Disneyland Treats 

I had the opportunity to go to Disneyland last week and of course there’s no way you can go to the happiest place on earth without treating yourself!

I know everyone likes the ice cream bars but I’ve been into ice cream sandwiches for a while now so…

They’re extra frozen but surprisingly it wasn’t unpleasant! It kept the ice cream from getting too melty before being finished. Yum! 😳

The famous Mickey beignets… I almost opted for the special Halloween ones that have butterscotch apparently but I felt like that would’ve been sugary overkill.

There was a really long line for these… 😭


I’ve always heard good things about the chowder bowls but admittedly was always skeptical ( and I usually get lunch at cafe New Orleans ) . It was actually really good and the chowder is nice and thick??? It lacks the clam flavor but… It’s pretty nice for a quick meal ( and easily shareable! ).

Leave a Reply

