Sensitive Sweets

So there’s this bakery called Sensitive Sweets only a five minute drive away. The reason why I’ve never tried it is because I don’t really care about gluten-free… It prides itself for being good for people with dietary restrictions.

But sis got a brownie from them from work– they’re pretty pricy at 4.10 per brownie.

They are gluten-free, egg-free, nut-free, peanut-free, soy-free — Vegan.

… And it tasted awful! 😱😱😱😱

I tried to be openminded but it doesn’t taste anything like a brownie… 😭 I just spat out the first bite cause it was like eating chalky… Play doh.

I’m lucky that I don’t really have any severe food restrictions so I’ll just stick to regular brownies… Thanks… 

Leave a Reply

