Candy Corn Brunch Taste Test


What do you mean it’s not Halloween anymore? Shh… It’s always a good time for candy corn! 

I stumbled across this bag of fun flavors at Target and thought it’d be fun to do a quick taste test with my sis.

I actually like candy corn while she does not LOL.

Anyway here are our thoughts…Also we didn’t check the flavors before trying so we will try and guess what the flavor is LOL

Me

Guess: French toast sticks 

Comments: tastes like you took bread and soaked it in syrup — too sugary since it tastes like eating solid syrup.

Sis

Guess: Pancakes 

Comments: what fast food pancakes taste like too sweet with  a weird stale aftertaste 



Me

Guess: chocolate chip pancakes 

Comment: definitely something chocolatey… Uh…like getting punched in the face LOL THESE ARE SO SWEET.

Sis

Guess: Chocolate chip pancakes 

Comments: I don’t like it



Me

Guess:  Strawberry waffle 

Comments oddly light compared to the others –super artificial  strawberry flavor

Sis

Guess: Strawberry waffle 

Comment kinda reminds me of strawberry shortcake ice cream but again a stake aftertaste — not bad ( actually ate a second one )

We both concluded waffle not cause of the taste but because that’s commonly eaten with strawberries 😂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, however
    I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. raburabbit says:

      I’m glad! I hope you had fun trying them. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

